WHMCS – Is it possible to eliminate past services from the client's view?

Hi all,

I know that my host is using WHMCS, and I wonder if anyone knows: WHMCS gives them a way to hide inactive services from my view (of the client)?
This is what my status column looks like. Keep in mind that even active rows are for SSL that was purchased many years ago.
https://imgur.com/vRmMjer

While 1-2 canceled services may have been hosting packages, the rest of the services were for SSL purchases that came from the host. In the days of Let's Encrypt, I imagine that this will also become common for other people. So I'm wondering, is there any way to clean this up in WHMCS for the client, or do we have to keep reminding us what we used to pay for SSL?