User warning: the following file system module is missing: module deleted in the system table, but is it still an error?

I am using D7 and I get the module warning errors. I deleted the records through:

drush sql-query "DELETE the system where type = & # 39; module & # 39; AND name = & # 39; MYMODULE & # 39 ;;"

But it still appears. Where else should I go to eliminate this?

Adcash.com (cash traffic) is a big scam with proof (warning)

This affiliate network & # 039; Adcash.com & # 039; I just scammed 500 euros and close my account, and he didn't pay me for my work, and when I ask them, he doesn't want to answer me, so I went to a support in the name of MSN Live Chat & # 039; s (Maxime) and then, I ask here why he did that and the answer was to block me.

See attached file 70282

and here my account is suspended for no reason :(

See attached file 70283

I send them in about 5 messages and no response :(

Warning: don't trust this …

Adcash.com (cash traffic) is a big scam with proof (warning)

network: Google’s suspicious activity warning persists for 4 days even though I say I recognize it, does this indicate an additional security issue?

Four days ago I received a warning of suspicious activity from Google that was activated when I signed in from a location I don't use frequently. I accepted the offer to see the activity and acknowledged that I recognized it. This usually causes the warning to disappear.

However, in this case, every time I log in again in the last four days, A red warning bar appears at the top of a Google page with a login.

warning

When i click Review your recent activity The gray critical security alert box appears with a white box on it that says "You have already answered that you recognize this activity" followed by two options Change reply Y OK.

Of course, I click "Accept" each time because I don't want to change my answer and run the risk of blocking my account.

QUESTION: Does this behavior indicate that there is another security problem that I do not know? What would happen if I clicked instead? Change reply? Right now I have two factors disabled, so I am very worried about being blocked. Is there any other problem I can look for in some way?

  • incognito mode macOS and Chrome

I should point out that in the last weeks I received two dialogues from Google when I started a search, to verify that it was not a robot, due to the "unusual traffic of (my) computer network". (also shown below)

That happened on a shared WiFi connection using a DSL line.


warning


warning

Warning: Coinpot.co has just changed its withdrawal and deposit method.

Don't have a legitimate purse here anymore. Now
Little fun
Script
Bitcoin Cash
Litcoin
Dogecoin
Bitcoin bonus.

Have a look
Bitcoin Core (BTC)

Minimum deposit amount …

Warning: Coinpot.co has just changed its withdrawal and deposit method.

partitioning: Ubuntu 12.04 system changes the size of the partition of the hard drive in the background while the computer is in use without warning or interaction

I had a problem with Ubuntu 12.04 in which the system is changing the size of the sha1 primary partition from top to bottom.
The space of the sha2 (sha5) swap partition is changing when the drive space reaches a place below 3.5Gb of free space.

Do this in the background while using the computer without warning or anything.

It blocks access to the hard drive, which is generally used at that time. He has done it while I am on the Internet downloading a file, he has done it when the computer is playing a video, etc.

When I move the files to my storage drive, it resizes the sha1 partition again and resizes the sha2 (sha5) partition in the background while the drive is in use. As I mentioned, it does so while other programs are using the unit. This has caused the system to do strange things and crash. I have rebooted and even shut down the system since I thought it had simply been locked.

I only noticed that it worked with partitions because I have been booting into a cdrom and using Gparted to verify and repair the partition when it does not boot.

Is there any way to disable this automatic distribution? I really can't have the computer making background partition changes that I don't even know what it is doing. How anyone can think that this is a good idea on a home computer is crazy.

Anyway, I hope someone can help.

PS: I guess this is here somewhere, but I did a search on Google and the Askubuntu site, but I didn't find anything even remotely nearby. A lot of information on how to manually make this crazy idea of ​​resizing partitions while using the system, but there is no information about the system that does it on its own. The "Similar questions" section of the mailbox was not helpful either.

GUI design: is it a good idea to hide the logout button with an error / warning message?

I am building a secure website, closer to banking. I hesitate to hide the logout link with the error / warning message. I think the design seems simplistic when I add error / warning about the logout panel. Do I want UX experts to help me with this dilemma? Here are some prototype images.
enter the description of the image here

Note that I have a close button (X) in both error / warning messages. The user can close the message to see the sign out button.

Here is the reasoning I want to do like this:

Basically, the error / warning message acts as a notification message, even the success message will go there. I wanted to put this in the header because I wanted my notification to be placed on the master page instead of on the content page. This way I can show notifications consistently.

Sketch

download bmml font – Wireframes created with Balsamiq models

OneNote 16.27 for iPhone will not attach pages as PDF files to Outlook 3.34.0 and does not give any warning

I just sent an email to a group of people with an attached procedure, and when I sent the email it was attached. When people (and I) received the email, it wasn't there!

Is this a mistake? The attached file was a pdf file. It's making me look like an idiot. Thanks microshaft!

linux – How to define critical or warning states in Nagios

I recently installed nagios on Debian 9 and I don't know how to define states.

I have a script that determines if a process is running if it's true, echoes & # 39; 1 & # 39; if it is false, it echoes & # 39; 0 & # 39;

Nagios processes the information and displays 1 or 0 in the & # 39; Status information & # 39 ;,
but if your 0 or 1 Nagios will declare OK.

How can I define Nagios to a critical state if 0 and OK if 1?

NATIVE REACTION – POST GIVING WARNING METHOD

import React, {Component} from 'react';
import {
  TextInput, 
  View,
  StyleSheet,
  Dimensions,
  Button,
  Text
  
  
} from 'react-native';



const screenWidht = Dimensions.get('screen').width;

export default class Login extends Component{

    constructor() {
        super();
        this.state = {
            user:'',
            password:'',
            message:''
        }
    }
   

    login() {

        const uri = 'http://localhost:8080/login';

        const requestInfo = {
            method: 'POST',
            body: JSON.stringify({
                nome: this.state.user,
                senha: this.state.password
            }),           
            headers: ({
                Accept: 'application/json',
                'Content-Type': 'application/json',
              }),
        };
        
        fetch(uri, requestInfo)
            .then(response => {
                if (response.ok)
                    return response.text();

                throw new Error('Não foi possível efetuar login');
            })
            .then(token => console.warn(token)) 
            .catch(e => { // caso ocorra algum erro ao obter os dados
                console.warn(e);
                this.setState({ status: e}); 
            });
    }

    render () {
        return (
            
                Bem Vindo
                
                       
                     this.setState({ user: text})}
                        autoCapitalize ="none"/>

                     this.setState({ password: text})}
                        secureTextEntry ={true}/>