Hi everyone! We hope to see you among our partners!
Noticed! We do not sell "likes" or followers. We offer several effective long-term products of our own design (with the high LTV). Each tool greatly simplifies the behavior of not just any business on Instagram, but also helps Instagram users increase the popularity of their content.
Target audiences: Everyone who uses Instagram.
CR warm traffic – 1:50 (promotion), CR cold traffic – 1: 250 (hashtag generator);
Sales model: a subscription for $ 1 for a trial period (does not include the Promotion module).
Become a partner
We have been on the market for more than 2 years and offer:
Promotion – automation of account promotion (everyone's favorite Instagram bot), this service is one of the few that has still been working on the market;
Modified Direct Chat (2x sales increase):
- Personalized mass messaging;
- Automatic shipments;
- An online chat for all accounts on the PC;
- CRM for Instagram;
- Message classification;
- Search by words;
- Quick response option.
Based on Al Hashtag Generator (3x organic print boost):
- 5-key search;
- Search in several languages;
- Detailed analytical hashtags;
- Search by image, link and keyword.
Scheduled publication – It's not that massive, but it's still in demand. Often this service is purchased as an add-on tool with other products, increasing the total bill.
Each product has its own landing page, where we are ready to receive traffic.
You can find our prices here
Buying multiple products at the same time for a 3-month subscription to multiple instagram accounts is not uncommon. This means that after a $ 1 trial period, payment is made automatically. Usually it is $ 200-800. A significant part of the subscriptions lives for 5 months or more.
For great motivation, look at the earnings of one of our partners in one month
Average bill: $ 78
Very often, our customers buy Direct Messages + Posts + Hashtag Generator or Promotion + Direct Messages + Hashtag Generator
If you bring 50 new customers, you can get up to $ 1560-2730 per month
50 (new customers) x 78 (products) x 0.40 (payment fee) = $ 1,560
Average LTV – 5 months:
50 * 78 * 5 * 0.40 = $ 7,800 (no refunds)
Due to the high quality of the products and the work of our support service, many clients still use our service from the beginning of the project.
Therefore, we offer our partners other conditions:
- Revshare: 40-60%;
- Hold: 14 days (minimum $ 100);
- Payment method: paypal, cable, payeer, payoneer, advcash; bitcoin, webmoney
- Payment period: for life.
Become a partner
At the beginning you have a 40% commission, but we are ready to increase your% if you bring us more clients.
The more you sell, the more% commission you will have
We are always ready to discuss individual conditions!
If you have any questions, contact us through:
E-mail: (protected email)
WhatsApp +48 515 798089
Skype: live: .cid.7d986f446b93e3a7
Babble: (protected email)