Change the APS film roll from "fully exposed" to "unexposed"?

I loaded a roll on my Nikon Nuvis A20 and accidentally pressed that reverse movie button, which means that the film changed to "completely exposed". Is there any way to reverse this or have I lost this roll?

Thank you