In general, it depends on the type of bonus granted by the functions
In Pathfinder (2009), bonuses generally have a type (or are not typified). As you can see in the bonus glossary:
Bonuses are numerical values that are added to checks and statistical scores. Most bonuses have a type, and as a general rule, bonuses of the same type are not cumulative (they do not "accumulate"), only the major bonus awarded applies.
The important aspect of bonus types is that two bonuses of the same type generally do not accrue. With the exception of dodge bonuses, plus circumstantial bonuses and racial bonuses, only the best bonus of a given type works. Typeless bonuses always accumulate, unless they are from the same source.
As you can see, bonuses with the same type generally do not accumulate with each other, but instead accumulate with bonuses of different types or without type. Make noteone that while the source of the bonus does not matter for type bonuses, the typeless bonuses from the same source do not accrue. This means that if a single characteristic is granting multiple typeless bonds that are applied to a roll, they will not be accumulated, but if the bonds are typified, they can be accumulated, even if they come from the same characteristic.
For example, suppose someone is simultaneously affected by Bless, Paladin's aura of courage and the resistance spell:
- Bless gives "to +1 moral bonus in attack rolls and in throws of salvation against fear effects. "
- The Aura of Courage grants "to +4 moral bonus on throws of salvation against the effects of fear. "
- Resistance grants "+1 resistance bonus in save. "
In this case, if the character is the target of a fear effect that requires a saving shot, the total bonus of these characteristics would be:
- +4 morale (the largest of +4 of the aura and +1 of Bless)
- +1 resistance
Since the moral and resistance bonds can be accumulated, the final bonus of all these characteristics would be +5.
In your specific case, bonuses accumulate for a total of +6
You will get a +2 bonus without type and two instances of +2 racial bonuses, all from different sources, so they all accumulate. The two racial bonds accumulate despite the fact that they are types, since racial bonds are indicated as one of the exceptions to the stacking of written bonds (see previous quotation). All this is more detailed in KRyan's response.
1. Noted by the dark wanderer