call of cthulhu – Is a bloodhound of Tindalos stopped by a curve if it has already materialized?

The restrictions on the arrival of a bloodhound in the present day outside the flow of time are clear: it can only materialize through an angle of 120 degrees or less. A completely curved environment, which hides in a hollow sphere, Perspex, for example, will prevent it from manifesting. Except, what if the hound materializes? outside The sphere (through a corner)? Is there anything in literature (game or not) that says whether or not the dog can simply pass through the sphere using his physical strength? In other words, does the "no curves" rule apply simply to the materialization of the Dog, or is the creature stopped by curves, period?