Remove duplicate urls after merging projects

After a long stop, I am reactivating my old good SER. :) and I'm merging many different projects on the same websites.

After merging them (I probably merged the same projects more than once), now I have duplicate URLs within the projects, and I see that there is no option to delete duplicate URLs within a project.

The only way to work is to copy all the URLs in the clipboard (proj from the right mouse> show URLs> verified), then delete them and then import them again from the clipboard. This eliminates duplicate URLs.

Is it possible to include something like "delete duplicate URLs"?

Thank you

PS: I found a similar function (right click> import destination URL> delete duplicate URLs) but it does not work for this type of duplicate URLs)