Pathfinder: Do the mass versions of the spells count as the base spell for the creation of magical objects?

The massive version of a spell is a different spell than the base version. Similarly, the major, minor and I-IX versions are also different spells, although they may be based on it. Each of these versions of a spell alters how that spell works, in this case it allows the spell to affect multiple creatures.

A bard who has a massive Feather Pass as a known spell, but not a Feather Pass, can not cast Feather Pass. Similarly, the Mass Feather Pass does not count as a Feather Pass for the purpose of creating magical items, feats, or other abilities that may require Feather Step.