I changed my Google password, but Google drive (Backup & Sync) of the PC still has access

Today I changed the password of my Google account (from my phone on the website), after that I started my PC and I recognized that the Google unit (Backup and synchronization) of the PC still has access to my Account and it is possible to upload new files. How is this possible?