dnd 5e – If you use the Investment of the Chain Master Eldritch Invocation, does your familiar get a bonus to its saving throw DC from your own magic items?

The Investment of the Chain Master Eldritch Invocation states:

[…] When you cast find familiar, you infuse the summoned familiar with a measure of your eldritch power, granting the creature the following benefits: […]

[…] * If the familiar forces a creature to make a saving throw, it uses your spell save DC. […]

My question is, if the warlock has a Rod of the Pact Keeper, or Wand of the War Mage or something else which raises their saving throw DC, does the familiar inherit this when it triggers a saving throw? For example: If I had a DC 14 save with no gear and a DC 15 save with my +1 magic item, would the familiar use a 14 or a 15 for its save DC?