dnd 5e – How much force can the Shape Water cantrip exert?

The Shape Water cantrip never mentions the force it can produce. The only limit I can see is the line:

(…) doesn’t have enough force to cause damage.

Otherwise there is no limit to the force. Hence, I would assume that it can exert an amount of force not more than to cause damage to the object it will be interacting with.

So, by RAW as I see it, one can move water up to 5ft per casting with unlimited force as long as it isn’t causing damage. Technically this cantrip may move a massive boulder at the incredible speed of 0.254km/h (5ft/6s) with no regard to the boulder’s weight, as long as the boulder doesn’t take damage.

I understand that this is a pretty specific thing, but it would seem that this spell can be pretty useful in certain cases if it indeed works this way. Am I assuming the rules correctly?