dnd 5e – Can an Aberrant Mind and Clockwork Soul Sorcerer replace two spells at level up?

All sorcerers are allowed to replace one spell they known when they level up:

Additionally, when you gain a level in this class, you can choose one of the Sorcerer Spells you know and replace it with another spell from the Sorcerer spell list, which also must be of a level for which you have Spell Slots.

Moreover, the Clockwork Magic feature let the Clockwork Soul Sorcerer replace one of their spell known at level up:

Whenever you gain a sorcerer level, you can replace one spell you gained from this feature with another spell of the same level. The new spell must be an abjuration or a transmutation spell from the sorcerer, warlock, or wizard spell list.

Same for the Psionic Spells feature of the Aberrant Mind Sorcerer:

Whenever you gain a sorcerer level, you can replace one spell you gained from this feature with another spell of the same level. The new spell must be a divination or an enchantment spell from the sorcerer, warlock, or wizard spell list.

My question: can the Clockwork Soul Sorcerer and the Aberrant Mind Sorcerer swap two of their spells at level up, as long as one is from their “normal” list and one is from their origin?

Or, do these Sorcerers have to pick to either replace a single one of their Sorcerer spells using the general rule, or replace a single of their origin list using the special Clockwork Magic / Psionic Spells rules?