dnd 5e – Are there any examples of “level requirements” that can be ignored with Use Magic Device?

The Thief Rogue’s 13th level feature allows them to ignore requirements on the use of magic items:

Use Magic Device. By 13th level, you have learned enough about the workings of magic that you can improvise the use of items even when they are not intended for you. You ignore all class, race, and level requirements on the use of magic items.

I’ve found examples of items that have class requirements (e.g. a Rod of the Pact Keeper) and of items that have race requirements (e.g. a Moonblade). However, I couldn’t find any examples of items that have level-based requirements on their use.

Are there any, or is this a redundant (/future-proofing) clause in the feature?

Items from any published 5th edition material would be welcome as answers; if the only examples are in UA that would be useful information as well.