I need to transfer a site and when I wanted to export my database I noticed that I had 508MB.
186MB is stored in messages. They are all "Product expired?" messages I can not see any of them in my FSB control panel and none of them has been sent by email.
Is there any way to erase the messages? (from the board)
And how can I check my store for those products and eliminate them en masse?